Royal Vernon
Our knowledgeable staff knows how to provide the products you need, when you need them, and can source even the most obscure products..

Account Managers (Outside Sales)

Mark Giuffreda
Mgiuffreda@royalvernon.com
(323) 715-3373(cell)

Bruce Stocker
Bstocker@royalvernon.com
(323) 365-7177 (cell)

Ernie Ochoa
Eochoa@royalvernon.com
(323) 365-4223 (cell)

Darrin Mirolla
Dmirolla@royalvernon.com
(909) 703-9797 (cell)

Nside Representatives

Solution Specialists


Dallas Hogue
Automation Specialist
Dhogue@royalASG.com
(562) 440-8350 (cell)

Haji Hassanzadeh
IC, Sensor & Safety Specialist
Haji.h@royalasg.com
(714) 865-4167 (cell)

Vit Dispanurat
Drives & Motion Specialist
vitd@royalasg.com
(818) 723-9760

Chris Harrison
Connective Enterprise/Networking
Charrison@royalasg.com
(310) 919-7118 (cell)

Christopher Romanek
Lighting Specialist
Cromanek@royalvernon.com
(323) 208-2976 (cell)

Brian Wall
Services and Solutions Specialist
Bwall@royalasg.com
(626) 532-5644

Administrative Staff

Brad Lee
Manager
Blee@royalvernon.com
(818) 652-3807 (cell)

Donnie Gougeon
Purchasing Manager
Dgougeon@royalvernon.com
(323) 974-6232 (cell)

Joe Babb
Counter Sales
Jbabb@royalvernon.com

Denise Trigg
Account Receivable
Dtrigg@royalvernon.com

Sandy Diosdado
Accounts Payable
Sdiosdado@royalvernon.com

Marysela Saenz
Receptionist
Msaenz@royalvernon.com

Bernie Leggis
Warehouse Manager
Bleggis@royalvernon.com

By filling out the following form, we will get back to you regarding your inquiry within one business day.

Request for quote